Events

Come fly with us during one of those great events

CZUL Events
Montreal Monthly | Bradley Crossfire

From 2021-05-11 23:00Z To 2021-05-12 03:00Z

Montreal FIR and Boston ARTCC are teaming up for a Cross-Border Crossfire event during the latest installment of Montreal's Monthly event series. Take advantage of the continuous ATC Coverage between Montreal (CYUL) and Bradley (KBDL) airports and transit the border in your favorite aircraft. Event starts at 7pm ET (2300Z) and will end at 11pm ET (0300Z) on May 11th 2021.

Honk! 2

From 2021-05-29 23:00Z To 2021-05-30 03:00Z

Honk! Get your groove on with this year's feature of the Honk! FNO. We're getting down and boogeying at a whole flock of airports this time: Baltimore (KBWI), Detroit (KDTW), Boston (KBOS), Philly (KPHL), Toronto (CYYZ), Montreal (CYUL), and Halifax (CYHZ).

Montreal Monthly | Toronto Summer Crossfire

From 2021-06-08 23:00Z To 2021-06-09 03:00Z

Toronto and Montreal FIRs presents the summer edition of our CYYZ-CYUL crossfire. End-to-end service between Quebec and Ontario busiest airports. The event starts at 7PM EDT (2300Z) on June 8th 2021.

VATCAN Events
Montreal Monthly | Montreal-Bradley Crossfire

From 2021-05-11 23:59z To 2021-05-12 03:00z

More Details
[OTS] Kris McCamis | CYEG_APP S3 OTS

From 2021-05-16 21:00z To 2021-05-16 23:00z

More Details
Anchor The Horse Crossfire [CYXY - PANC]

From 2021-05-23 23:55z To 2021-05-24 04:00z

More Details
Honk! 2

From 2021-05-29 23:00z To 2021-05-30 03:00z

More Details
Internal Affairs Crossfire [CYEG - CYYC]

From 2021-06-06 23:55z To 2021-06-07 04:00z

More Details